Benelli Forum banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello Benelli fans :)
I am trying to restore a Benelli 125 Tourisimo
I trying to buy 2nd and 3rd gear from Benelli.de in Germany.
I received an email invoice after select the parts on line and I am told I can use PayPal.

I can not find the pay now link on the web site.:unsure:
Dose anybody know how to actually do this?

Please Help

·
Registered
653 Posts
You put his email into your PayPal account and then you can pay him. He is spot on for parts delivery and very helpful

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Many Thanks.
I have never done Paypal using an email address before. Please excuse my ignorance.:unsure:
So presume the normal way is that Once the payment is received and has been debited from my account, that I will receive confirmation from Benelliparts.de and then also from Paypal notification by email.
Ill do that tomorrow.
Many Thanks.
Incidentally is that a picture of your benelli 125 cross? :)

·
Registered
653 Posts
Yes that’s my Benelli 125 , I had a 125 Turismo when I was 17 great bike any pictures?

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Well.
I he replied to an email and I was sent an email with a paypal link.
£80 went out of my account.
I replied to an email sent to me from Burian at Benelli.de l asking him for confirmation of money received.
I even translated it into German.
If nothing happens I will ask paypal to look into it.

Watch this space :unsure:
Yes that’s my Benelli 125 , I had a 125 Turismo when I was 17 great bike any pictures?
No pctures . It all in bits. Just pictures of worn out gear dogs and bent selector forks. But I will when its finished. Ive got some interesting mechanical stories about this little bike.

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Well.
I he replied to an email and I was sent an email with a paypal link.
£80 went out of my account.