Benelli Forum banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Benelli Wannabe !
6,865 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ok folks, In this modern day of equality I would like to discuss Bikes and Girl Bikers, I've been biking for a few years now and can only say I've only ever seen the odd few girl bikers, with the exception of the Sexy JANIE OMOROGBE :bow: of 'The Sun' newspaper, I can't say I've seen a girl biker that can compete, or in Janies case proberbly beat, most male bikers. I'm aware the odd woman MP has possibly got a Benelli, :clap: so fair play to her :clap: but It would be good to see more Girl bikers about.

I would like to hear anyones comments, especially Girl/Woman Bikers ! :bow:

Rob

100% free webcam site! | Awesome chicks and it is absolutely free! | Watch free live sex cam - easy as 1-2-3

·
5,934 Posts
I ride with a couple of girls every now and then. Only one's got the necessary chromosomes though. The other rides a 1098 :rolling:

I remember being completely outclassed a few years ago by a girl on a 'blade. Admittedly I was on an 82 VF750, but I'm not offering excuses. She was damn good.

·
Benelli Wannabe !
6,865 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
bike

Admittedly I was on an 82 VF750, but I'm not offering excuses. She was damn good.
Wonderful, my first experience on a big bike was a VF750, Now if you can handle that Monstrosity, you can handle anything :rolling: :rolling: :rolling:
It was fun at the time but now I realise what a heavy bag of Shite it was ! :rolling:

But, we all have to start somewhere before we see the light !:bow:

Rob

100% free webcam site! | Awesome chicks and it is absolutely free! | Watch free live sex cam - easy as 1-2-3

·
5,934 Posts