Benelli Forum banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just joined the Benelli community and just bought a TRK502 2 months ago.

What a machine! So underated. I purchased from Motorbikes4all in Malvern in the UK and I have just booked it in for it's first inspection at 600 miles. Can't wait to get that clean oil into that engine.

I have been riding for 30 years, had a 10 year rest then back last year with a Ducati Scrambler and now this as the Scrambler was very harsh on the suspension. The TRK is such a well specced bike and such a great engine. Really shocked at how great it is. For the cost it has to be the best in the class at the moment. Brilliant suspension, enough power, incredible spec, great Italian looks, BIG and has a massive street presence. Awesome bike.

How is everybody else finding the weight?

·
No good with spanners....
MV F3 RC, TNT 899
3,423 Posts
Best selling bike in Italy I believe. Congrats on your new ‘nelli

fred

·
Registered
1 Posts
Any trk owners north west way
Hi there, in the Stockport area with a TRK502, 2018 model. Looking to move back to an 1130 very soon (TRK this time, had 2 TNTs in the past plus a coupe of Tornado's) so likely up for sale when the right bike comes along. Have to agree the TRK does all the things you need it to, mine has a Jetprime unit to help with the midrange as I used to have an aftermarket Akro pipe but too old for the noise now so went back to stock and feels better with the unit set on half way. With a slight gearing change, 1 tooth up at the front, it will cruise happily all day on the motorway without the vibes getting in the way, bit revvy stock for me coming from bigger bikes, it was bought as commuter bike before COVID and not used much since. MPG is refreshing though, never seems to need fuel!